Indiana Football
Officials Association

IFOA Board Members and Officers

 President
 Tim Maguire
a2045@yahoo.com
Expires March 1, 2019


Executive Committee
Mark Baltz
zebra26@aol.com
Expires March 1, 2019
Greg Bradley
gebradley@dow.com
Expires March 1, 2020
Grady Smith
  gradyiua25@aol.com
Expires March 1, 2020
Todd Ransom
toddransom@kramerlumber.com
Expires March 1, 2019
Mark Shupe
mashupe@comcast.net
Expires March 1, 2019
Rich Edwards
iua35@att.net
Expires March 1, 2019


Regional VPs
North Region Central Region South Region
Andy Simpson
andysimpsonref@yahoo.com
Expires March 1, 2020

Les Anderson
landerson6869@att.net
Expires March 1, 2020
Scott Carr
scottpcarr@gmail.com
Expires March 1, 2019
Justin Shippy
shipdog27@gmail.com
Expires March 1, 2020

Joe Stafford
jlstafford1869@gmail.com
Expires March 1, 2019
Jay Crapo
cinsurance@joink.com
Expires March 1, 2019

Phil Tuskey
NDFan-Ref@comcast.net
Expires March 1, 2019

Mark Nagle
      pe3917@gmail.com
Expires March 1, 2019
Brian Holtz
bkholtz@evansville.in.gov
Expires March 1, 2020


Secretary Treasurer Past President Registrar Webmaster
Andy Simpson
andysimpsonref@yahoo.com
Expires March 1, 2019#
Greg Bradley
gebradley@dow.com
Expires March 1, 2019##

Michael Furnish
mfurnish@soinidana.org
Indefinite

Bryan Neale
bryan@blind-zebra.net
Indefinite

Brian Fedje
registrar@ifoa.us
Expires March 1, 2019#
Brian Fedje
webmaster@ifoa.us
Expires March 1, 2019#

#   Presidential Appointment (without board approval)
## Presidential Appointment (with board approval)

Committees
External Affairs Membership
Clinic
Mark Baltz
zebra26@aol.com
Scott Carr
scarr@yourcommunitybank.com
Rich Edwards
iua35@att.net

Michael Furnish
mfurnish@soinidana.org
Brian Fedje
registrar@ifoa.us
Brian Fedje
brian@fedjefamily.net


Bryan Neale
bneale@caskeytraining.com

Tim Maguire
a2045@yahoo.com
  Grady Smith
gradyiua25@aol.com
Todd Ransom
toddransom@kramerlumber.com
 

   




Copyright © 2018 IFOA Follow us on Facebook 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software